What are Arterosil's ingredients? Is it gluten free?

Supplement Facts

Yes, Arterosil is gluten free. All ingredients can be seen below.

Non-GMO. Does NOT contain gluten, milk, dairy, soy, eggs, fish, crustacean shellfish, tree nuts, peanuts, sesame seeds, celery, mustard, lupine, or mollusks.

Proprietary Blend containing: Green seaweed (Monostroma sp.) extract, grape seed (fruit) extract, green tea (leaf) extract, grape pomace (fruit) extract, tomato (fruit), carrot (root) juice, bilberry (fruit), broccoli (aerial parts), green cabbage (leaf), onion (bulb), grapefruit (fruit), asparagus (stalk), papaya (fruit), pineapple (fruit), strawberry (fruit), apple (fruit), apricot (fruit), cherry (fruit), orange (fruit), blackcurrant (fruit), olive (fruit) extract, cucumber (fruit)

Other Ingredients: Vegetarian capsule (hypromellose), cellulous, maltodextrin, pepperiment (natural flavor) silicon dioxide, magnesium stearate, titanium dioxide (natural color), carmine (natural color).